Home » kdrama » Shopify T Shirts

Shopify T Shirts

Some of you may have already known, that I was laid off from my full time job back on 5/19. I am actively looking for new employment, hence my hiatus in my reviews. Our family bills are not going away. I didn’t want to start a Go Fund Me campaign asking for help. So, I came across a Facebook suggested post about selling t-shirts and I thought I’d give it a try. I have to come up with rent, car, and utilities by mid July. The only thing I could think of right  now is Kdrama quotes. So, I’m going to try it out.

I’ve researched [somewhat] what I can and cannot sell in terms of Kdrama merchandise, as far as copyright, so here is my first design. I’m working on a few more…..if there’s a drama that’s dear to your heart, leave a comment below so I can try to design a shirt for it.

Please help us out by purchasing a shirt, and forwarding this link. Every little bit helps.  If you have any other questions, you can contact me on my personal email: aquarianunicorn34@icloud.com, and I’ll answer as much as I can without divulging too much personal information.

The store is still in progress as far as themes, and everything, but your order will still be processed accordingly.

Thank you.

Heidi aka Aquarianunicorn

Buy shirts here

Leave a Reply

