Home » kdrama » Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Merchandise on Amazon

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon Merchandise on Amazon

Can you believe that I haven’t bought this show’s OST yet? That’s because I have a music subscription so it’s on my phone. However, I do collect the OST’s as a hobby. Thankfully, Amazon has them [Amazon is my go to online store for Kdrama/Kpop merchandise aside from my daughter’s Ever After High Collection]. Below are the items I’ve found in Amazon for this show. I’m going to be ordering the shirt soon. Also, I cannot guarantee the quality of the subtitles on the dvd below. I am just linking this because it’s on the site in case you want to buy it.

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon OST + Folded Poster

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon DVD Eng Sub

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon T-Shirt

Leave a Reply

