Home » Drama Review » Rebel: 28

Rebel: 28

***From my post on the Rebel: Thief Who Stole The People Discussion Group in Facebook.***

“I’ve been behind on watching this show, but wow oh wow…..the last episode was epic to say the least. I thought for sure that it’ll be a minor defeat saving up for the finale week, but man was i wrong. Obviously, the fight is not over as we have major characters on the loose, and the main characters are injured…so the best is still to come. now to backtrack the episodes i missed, plus blog about it. see you next time!”

***I guess I have a lot of backtracking to do since the last episode I watched was 18, and the last review I posted was 14. I have been reading the various recaps on this show just to keep up with what’s going on. So, in a way, I’m up to date. But, reading recaps, and summaries is not the same feeling I get when I watch intently. I honestly do not have any drafts for any of the episodes I watched because I was heavily considering dropping this drama.

So for this show only until I post my final review, I will re-watch episodes 15-28 and post mini reviews without the screencaps. I will just be posting my reactions as each episode ends. I’m not sure if I’ll post per episode, or just put them all in one post.

Until then, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

