Home » kdrama » Status Update: Korean Drama Quotes Facebook Page

Status Update: Korean Drama Quotes Facebook Page

If you have noticed that my Admin posts are showing that my posts are unavailable, that’s because the Korean Drama Quotes Facebook page has been reported for copyright. I don’t know if it’s a 72 hour ban, or the page is completely gone. For now, I’ll be leaving all my posts as is. Worse comes to worse, I have my original ones without the logo and I’ll just repost them here, and I’ll continue with the fan arts as I watch new shows.

This is the second time I have witnessed a group/page being deleted due to copyright. I understand where the original authors/creators are coming from but at the same time, this page was a family’s brainchild.

I truly hope that the page will come back up. If this has happened to you, did you get your page back? Comment below either way.

 

Leave a Reply

