Home » kdrama » My Valentine’s Is A Kdrama

My Valentine’s Is A Kdrama

Happy Valentine’s Day or Happy Single’s Awareness Day

It’s right about dinner time where I’m at, and because it’s a Tuesday, we can’t really celebrate Valentine’s like we normally would if it falls on a weekend. A movie theater experience would be out of the question. Then again, I’m not much of a movie goer, and since I’m still not over Goblin, I’m browsing through the list of Kdrama’s I’ve watched the past 8 years, and I thought – Hey! I should recommend a few dramas for Valentine’s Day, if you’re staying in like me.

***Editor’s Note: These are my favorite kdramas based on the drama’s I’ve watched.  Feel free to recommend your drama on the comments.

Boys Over Flowers

City Hall

You’re Beautiful

SKKS

My Princess

Master’s Sun

Marriage, Not Dating

Kill Me, Heal Me

Another Oh Hae Young

Moonlight Drawn By Clouds

1% of Anything

GOBLIN

One thought on “My Valentine’s Is A Kdrama

  1. Pingback: Kdrama: My Valentine’s Is A Kdrama | Aquarianunicorn's Blogs

Leave a Reply

