Home » kdrama » Goodbye 2016 – Hello 2017

Goodbye 2016 – Hello 2017

2016 has come and gone. I’m seriously still cleaning up after my cancelling all my 2016 blogging plans. I still found time to watch my kdramas, although I wished I could’ve spent more time in actively volunteering to hard sub files, or create memes, calendars and actively participate in forums.

I promised to myself that 2017 will be the year that I take care of me. Don’t worry, I’m not abandoning my motherly responsibilities. I’m just going to make sure that I find time to watch Kdramas, doing my DIY’s, sewing, and blogging all about it.

I don’t have a year in review so I’ll just list all the dramas I’ve watched in 2016.

Cheese in the Trap
Madame Antoine
Marriage Contract
Mrs. Cop 2
Another Oh Hae Young
Mirror of the Witch
Police Unit 38
Doctors
Wanted
Cinderella and the Four Knights
Moonlight Drawn By Clouds
Jealousy Incarnate
One Percent of Anything
Goblin – currently obessing
Hwarang: The Beginning – currently watching

This is the first year that I watched Cdramas: The Interpreter, and When A Snail Falls In Love.

I don’t know when I’ll be “officially” back to blogging. Let’s hope soon.

 

