Home » Uncategorized » In A Frenzy for The Master’s Sun

In A Frenzy for The Master’s Sun

My last online drama that I was able to watch from start to finish was Flower Boy Next Door. I watched this as soon as I got home from work, then I’d watch it again on Dramafever through Netflix. Then I’d watch TEN 2 on Hulu Plus. After FBND, I wanted to watch others. But I was in cloud nine, and I knew that nothing will compare to this drama. It was my first drama for 2013 and I didn’t want to erase the feeling/rush it gave me.

Then came the news about another Hong Sister’s drama. Personally, I haven’t watched ALL of their written works, but the ones I did: You’re Beautiful, half of My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho, and The Greatest Love, in which the last one was a personal favorite. When I read that Gong Hyo Jin is starring in it, I knew I had to watch it. I’ve always liked So Ji Sub…it’s a perfect trifecta. All I had to do was wait.

Here I am, 5 months later – As always, I got hooked, lined, and sank the second TGS entered in JW’s car. I’d normally wait for the second episode to know for sure it’s something I’d commit to time wise, some I watch halfway then stop – this one….I just knew I’m watching this right after my employee obligations have been met, right before my motherly duties commence…and any more spazzing moments before I go to bed.

I knew that I’m in this all the way – since I’ve logged in @ soompi almost each break I get, I finally made my 400th post and I’ve been constantly checking for new .gifs. This weekend, I will have to redownload all my softwares, and get a new dvd burner and make my own dvd that I can watch, and on my spare time at 1 or 2 in the morning, I’ll make some .gifs of my own. We’ll see how the budget stands.

For now I’m definitely addicted to anything Master’s Sun, and shipping the leads to become a real life couple.

